Logopediepraktijk Cornelussen

Telefoon 043 3470076

Contact

Logopediepraktijk Suzanne Cornelussen

Bereikbaarheid:

Algemeen nummer 043-3470076 e-mail info@logopediecornelussen.nl

Suzanne Cornelussen 06-53369086 e-mail Suzanne@logopediecornelussen.nl

Marielle Heijnen 06-21974610 e-mail marielle@logopediecornelussen.nl

Inge Janssen 06-23765201 e-mail inge@logopediecornelussen.nl

Manon Graus 06-22008879 e-mail manon@logopediecornelussen.nl

Chayenne Snackers 06-53177988 e-mail chayenne@logopediecornelussen.nl

Janine Scheepers 06-58768408 e-mail janine@logopediecornelussen.nl

Dominique Heijthuisen 06-30461652 e-mail dominique@logopediecornelussen.nl

 

U kunt ook hieronder een berichtje achterlaten:

captcha